Welcome to the public notice site brought to you by Tindle Newspapers Ltd, we have developed the site with our local communities in mind, enabling you to access directly any potential development plans for the area you live in.

You will find public notices commissioned by; Boyce Hatton Solicitors LLP, Devon County Council, SOUTH HAMS DISTRICT COUNCIL, BEERS SOLICITORS, South Hams District Council, Linnitts Solicitors, Bartons Solicitors, Newton Abbot & District Recreational Trust, Exmoor National Park, Lantern Lodge Hotels, Totnes Arts Hub Limited (Register No. 32073 R), WBW Solicitors, PLYMOUTH CITY COUNCIL, RD Johns Ltd, Government Legal Department, Marion Jane Howells, Beers LLP, Traffic Commissioner, Scott Richards, Kingsteignton Town Council, Royal Naval Association, Hugh James Solicitors, Gilbert Stephens LLP, Teignmouth Hospital League of Friends, New Road Area Community Association (NRACA), Traffic Commissioner Leeds, Dawlish Town Council, Dunn & Baker, AGM, Newton Abbot Town Council, Executors, Dawlish Museum Society, Traffic Commissioner, CO-OP LEGAL SERVICES LIMITED, , Hassall Law Ltd ,, Teignbridge District Council, Dartmoor National Park Authority, Herefordshire Council, Heathfield Leisure Pursuits Ltd, Hugh James Solicitors, Wollen Michelmore LLP, Blue Cedar Homes, Trowers & Hamlins, McMurdo LPD, Knapman & Co Solicitors, Dawlish World War One Project, AIMS Dawlish, GA Solicitors, Angela June Mullerworth, Teignmouth Rugby Club, Michelmores LLP, Bovey Tracey Town Council, Merryweather Williams, Bovey Tracey Carnival Committee, Residents of Belgrave Terrace, Teignmouth, Nash & Co Solicitors LLP, Thompson & Jackson Solicitors LLP ,, WINDEATTS , Tozers LLP, McMurdo LPD, Co-op Legal Services Ltd, The Wilkes Partnership, Ford Simey LLP, Coworth Homes, Christow Parish Council, Freeths LLP, Solicitors, Samuels Solicitors LLP, Neil Dauncey, Newton Abbot Branch Royal Naval Association, Taylor Walton Solicitors LLP, Kingsteignton Swimming Pool, Andrew Wilson Partnership Ltd, Ilsington Parish Council, Nalders LLP, Department for Transport, Monioro Less & Co. Solicitors, Buckfast Village Hall, Colin Moore, Wollens, Portcullis Legals Ltd, Wollens, Marine Management Organisation, Cross & Cross Solicitors LLP, Bovey Tracey Swimming Pool Association, Fraser & Fraser, H & C Lawyers, Ashfords LLP, Colin Brady, Francis Clark LLP, LEE BOLTON MONIER WILLIAMS, Wolferstans, FOOT ANSTEY LLP, RNLI, Colemans Solicitors, Hart Brown, Mark Ovenden, Newton Abbot Hospital League of Friends, Deborah FitzGerald, Rosalind Louisa Lawrence, Environment Agency, Cornwall Council, Trustee Act Section 27, Somerset County Council, Somerset West and Taunton, Ministry of Defence, Southern Historic Churches Committee, HISTORIC CHURCHES COMMITTEE, Winkleigh Parish Council, MARINE MANAGEMENT ORGANISATION, Somerville & Savage Solicitors, Friends of Teignmouth Orangery, Royal British Legion Club Ltd, Parker Rhodes Hickmotts, Ministry of Defence, Harberton Church, Charity, Plasterdown Grouped Parish Council, Public Exhibition, Torridge District Council, Search, Mid Devon District Council, Shareholders, Okehampton Town Council, Tourism Attraction, Malborough Parish Council, Camelford Town Council, Williton Parish Council, Change in the members of a partnership, Mary Tavy Commoners Association, Bude-Stratton Town Council, East Hampshire District Council, FRANCIS PARFFREY LEGAL SERVICES, Shentons Solicitors, Dawlish Hospital League of Friends, Doddiscombleigh Primary School, West Devon Borough Council, Tavistock Town Council, Crediton Town Council, Brentor Parish Council, Menheniot Parish Council, Timberscombe Parish Council, Mendip District Council, Unspecified, Milverton Parish Council, KINGSBRIDGE TOWN COUNCIL, Porter Dodson LLP, Teignmouth Town Council, Kitsons LLP, Bickington Parish Council, Hennock Parish Council, Calstock Parish Council, Education Bursary, Dartmoot Multi Academy Trust, St Genny's Parish Council, Trondheim Conciliation Board, Newton Abbot Centre Association, Dartmoor Commoners' Council, Everys Solicitors, Citizens Advice Teignbridge, Trethowans LLP, Robert John Webb, Okehampton Charities, HOLE & PUGSLEY SOLICITORS, Dawlish Fairtrade Friends, George Ide LLP, Rothwell & Evans, LLoyds Bank Estate Administration Service, Probate & Estate Administration Ltd, Bath and North East Somerset, Charity, County Solicitor, Legal and Contract Services Ltd, Newlaw Trustees Limited, Dittisham Parish Council, South Petherwin Parish, West Looe Town Trust, Dartmouth Park & Ride Car Park, Sourton Parish Council, Church Commissioners, Grant Applications, Defra, Annual Parish Meeting, Jacobstow Parish Council, SOUTH DEVON AONB, these include notices for highways, planning, residential and business applications.

Furthermore the notices on this site are interactive which, means that that you have the opportunity to respond to the relevant council department if you wish to give your feedback, so no need to write letters - you can make your opinions known to the relevant person.

If you wish to remain anonymous you can respond in the strictest of confidence or if you prefer you can make your point of view public.